Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

How to Unlock All Endings in Elden Ring Game

Elden Ring has a total of 6 different endings, and here's how to unlock all of them. Elden Ring is currently the most played game by gamers. With its hack-and-slash features and great storytelling, it's no surprise why this FromSoftware game is so popular.

Besides having cool armor and weapons, this game also has different ending variations. Not only 2 endings, but Elden Ring has 6 ending variations which of course you don't want to miss.

Ending Variations in the Elden Ring Game

Enden Ring has 6 endings, all of which can be unlocked according to the character's choice and the action taken. But unfortunately, you can't open 2 endings at the same time. You have to replay the game to be able to unlock a new ending.

Of course, replaying the game would be tedious and time-consuming. But you will be satisfied if you have reached a different ending. How to get this ending is not too difficult, you just need to choose what path to take.

Here are 6 different endings in Elden Ring:

Age of Fracture

Age of Order

Age of Duskborn

Blessing of Despair

Lord of the Frenzied Flame

Age of the Stars

How to Unlock Every Ending

After knowing the 6 ending variations, here's how you can open them.

Age of Fracture:

Defeat the 13th Boss

Choose the “Mend the Elden Ring” option

Age of Order:

Complete Brother Corhyn’s or Goldmask’s questline

Obtain the Mending Rune of Perfect Order

Defeat the 13th Boss

Choose the “Use Mending Rune of Perfect Order” option

Age of Duskborn:

Complete Brother Corhyn’s or Goldmask’s questline

Obtain the Mending Rune of the Death-Prince

Defeat the 13th Boss

Choose the “Use Mending Rune of the Death-Prince” option

Blessing of Despair:

Interact with the Dung Eater after reaching the Altus Plateau

Offer a Seedbed Curse

Acquire the Sewer-Gaol Key

Free the physical body of the Dunge Eater (don’t kill him) under Lyndell

Read the Dung Eater’s message in the Roundtable Hold

Go to the Northside of Lyndell and fight the Dung Eater

After killing him, go back to the Roundtable Hold, where he will ask for more Seedbed Curses

Collect more of these items and bring them back to the Dung Eater’s physical body in the Underground Roadside

After giving him 5 Seedbed Curses, he will provide the “Mending Rune of the Fell Curse.”

Defeat the 13th Boss

Choose the “Use Mending Rune of the Fell Curse” option

Lord of the Frenzied Flame:

Locate the Cathedral of the Forsaken under the Subterranean Shunning-Grounds

Enter the large stone door by removing all armor and becoming naked (Doing this step will effectively lock gamers to this outcome)

After entering the door, players will trigger a cutscene, which will leave characters with full-body burns and glowing red eyes.

Defeat the 13th Boss

Choose the “Become the Lord of the Frenzied Flame” option.

Age of the Stars:

Complete Lunar Princess Ranni’s quest

Defeat the 13th Boss

Do not Interact with the Elden Ring

Interact with the blue summon sign close to the ring, “Summon Ranni.”

Choose this option to call Ranni the Witch

What Does Each Ending Mean?

Age of Fracture is the default ending of the Elden Ring game. In this ending, you only repair the Elden Ring which will later become the Elden Lord. This ending basically continues the cycle but with more regularity.

Age of Order is considered more stable than Age of Fracture. Using the Rune of Perfect Order, Tarnished reshapes Lands Between into a new reality with order and without chaos.

The ending of Age of Duskborn is much more complicated than the previous 2 endings. After using the Rune of the Death-Prince, Tarnished establishes a more regular cycle of life and death. This option essentially removes the curse of immortality experienced in Lands Between.

The Blessing of Despair can be said to be one of the horrific endings. After using the Rune of the Fell Curse, Tarnished unleashes a curse on the Lands Between. This caused all the inhabitants of the world of Eritrea to be locked up and forced to live in death.

Well, this Lord of Frenzied Flame is the most terrible ending. By becoming Lord of the Frenzied Flame, Tarnished will burn everything in the Lands Between. Of course, this ending is the worst because it leads to the burning of Erdtree.

The Age of the Stars is a secret ending and is also considered the best and most suitable ending. In this ending we see Ranni the Witch replaces Marika as the Goddess. The Tarnished became the Elden Lord and became the consort of the new goddess. After establishing a new order, they removed The Greater Will from the Lands Between and left the world to continue their journey. A world without gods for the first time and the fate of its territory is determined by its inhabitants.

All endings have interesting cutscenes and outcomes from the world of Elden Ring. Even though you have to play the game again, all of that will be rewarded when you can open all the endings. After getting one ending, you have to prepare Elden Ring items to start the journey to explore every other ending of the game.

Post a Comment for "How to Unlock All Endings in Elden Ring Game"