Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Find the Location and Defeat All the Monsters!

Monster Hunter: World filled with unique creatures. Each one provides a different level of difficulty and danger to the player. So, depending on how far you play, as well as how prepared you are, certain monsters can present their own challenges.

Not all Monster Hunter World monsters can be found at the beginning of the game. Each monster will appear as the player progresses in running the story. However, if you are curious about the kinds of creatures that will be found in the future, just take a look MHW monster list the following!

List of Monsters in Monster Hunter: World

monster hunter world monsters

There are dozens of monsters divided into groups in this game. The group was, among other things, big monsters and small monsters.

Big Monster

This category of monsters is the main target for hunting in Monster Hunter: World. The big monster has health abundant, varied attack patterns, and provide favorable prizes if defeated. here MHW monster list big categories and their locations!

  • Ancient Leshen — Ancient Foreet
  • Pink Rathian — Coral Highlands, Wildspire Waste
  • Nightshade Paolomu — Ancient Forest, Wildspire Waste
  • Anjanath — Wildspire Waste, Ancient Forest
  • Barioth — Hoarfrost Reach
  • Acidic Glavenus — Rotten Valle
  • Black Diablos — Wildspire Waste
  • Brute Tigrex —Guiding Lands (Rotten Vale Level 6+)
  • Bazelgeuse — Elder’s Recess, Rotten Vale, Ancient Forest, Wildspire Waste, Coral Highlands
  • Furious Rajang — Hoarfrost Reach
  • Alatreon — Secluded Valley
  • Banbaro — All biome
  • Azure Rathalos — Elder’s Recess, Ancient Forest
  • Barroth — Wildspire Waste
  • Beotodus — Hoarfrost Reach
  • Legiana — Coral Highlands,The Guiding Lands, Rotten Vale, Hoarfrost Reach
  • Nergigante — Elder’s Recess, Wildspire Waste
  • Lunastra — The Guiding Lands, Elder’s Recess, Wildspire Waste
  • Coral Pukei-Pukei — Coral Highlands
  • Fatalist — Castle Schrade
  • Great Girros — Rotten Vale
  • Kulu-Ya-Ku — Wildspire Waste, Ancient Forest
  • Kulve Taroth — Caverns of El Dorado
  • Behemoth — Elder’s Recess
  • Lavashioth — Elder’s Recess
  • Paolomu — Coral Highlands
  • Odogaron — Rotten Vale, Coral Highlands
  • Kushala Daora — Elder’s Recess, Ancient Forest
  • Kirin — The Guiding Lands, Coral Highlands
  • Lehen — Ancient Forest
  • Nargacuga — Coral Highlands, Ancient Forest
  • Namielle — Coral Highlands
  • Dodogama — Elder’s Recess
  • Great Jagras — Ancient Forest
  • Brachydios — Elder’s Recess
  • Deviljho — All locations
  • Ebony Odogaron — All biome
  • Frostfang Barrioth — Hoarfrost Reach
  • Jyuratodus — Wildspire Waste
  • Gold Rathian — Guiding Lands (Wildspire Level 6+)
  • Blackveil Vaal Hazak — Rotten Vale, Ancient Frost
  • Fulgur Anjanath — All biome
  • Velkhana — All biome
  • Viper
  • Rathian — Wildspire Waste, Ancient Forest
  • Ruiner Nergigante — Guiding Lands (Level 5+)
  • Tobi-Kadachi — Ancient Forest
  • Yian Garuga — Guiding Lands (Forest Level 3+)
  • Silver Rathalos — Guiding Lands (Coral Level 6+)
  • Xeno’jiiva — Elder’s Recess
  • Tzitzi-Ya-Ku — Coral Highlands
  • Vaal Hazak — Rotten Vale
  • Rathalos — Elder’s Recess (investigation only), Ancient Forest
  • Viper Tobi-Kadachi — Hoarfrost Reach
  • Zinogre — The Guiding Lands, Ancient Forest, Coral Highlands
  • Tigrex — All biome
  • Pukei-Pukei — Ancient Forest
  • Shara Ishvalda — Origin Isle
  • Shrieking Legiana — Hoarfrost Reach
  • Stygian Zinogre — Guiding Lands
  • Teostra — Elder’s Recess, The Guiding Lands, Wildspire Waste
  • Uragaan — Elder’s Recess
  • Seething Bazelgeuse — Elder’s Recess
  • Raging Brachydios — Guiding Lands (only quest)
  • Scarred Yian Garuga — Guiding Lands (Forest Level 6+), Ancient Forest (investigation only and events)
  • Radobaan — Rotten Vale
  • Safi’jiiva — Secluded Valley
  • Savage Deviljho — All biome
  • Rajang — Guiding Lands
  • Diablos — Wildspire Waste
  • Glavenus — Wildspire Waste, Ancient Forest, Elder’s Recess

Little Monster

This group of monsters consists of creatures that you will meet while exploring certain areas. The little monsters are not very challenging and sometimes appear in swarms. Following MHW monster list small categories and their locations.

  • Wulg — Hoarfrost Reach
  • Mosswine — Rotten Vale, Wildspire Waste, Ancient Forest
  • Shamos — Coral Highlands
  • Hornetaur — Rotten Vale
  • Cortos — Hoarfrost Reach
  • Boaboa — Guiding Lands, Coral Highlands, Rotten Vale, Wildspire Waste, Hoarfrost Reach, Ancient Forest, Elder’s Recess
  • Anteka — Hoarfrost Reach
  • Mernos —Wildspire Waste, Ancient Forest
  • Popo — Hoarfrost Reach
  • Gajau — Ancient Forest, Wildspire Waste
  • Noios — Wildspire Waste
  • Gastodon — Elder’s Recess
  • Grimalkyne — Elder’s Recess, Coral Highlands, Wildspire Waste, Rotten Vale, Ancient Forest
  • Raphinos — Rotten Vale, Coral Highlands
  • Girros — Rotten Vale
  • Jagras — Ancient Forest
  • Apceros — Wildspire Waste
  • Gajalaka — Rotten Vale, Coral Highlands, Ancient Forest, Elder’s Recess, Wildspire Waste
  • Barnos — Everstream, Elder’s Recess, Great Ravine
  • Aptonoth — Ancient Forest
  • Kestodon — Ancient Forest, Wildspire Waste
  • Vespoid — Rotten Vale, Coral Highlands, Ancient Forest, Wildspire Waste
  • Kelbi — Coral Highlands, The Guiding Lands, Wildspire Waste (part 1)
  • Endemic Life — All locations. It is harmless and can be caught with a net or fishing line. So timid that it is difficult to hunt or learn.

What are the Strongest Monsters in Monster Hunter: World?

monster hunter list

Once you know all the monsters and their location, you need to pay attention to the monster species that will present obstacles during your adventure. Anything? here MHW monster list the strongest!

1. Fatalist

As a species of Elder Dragon, Fatalis is one of the strongest enemies in the history of Monster Hunter: World. Players can only play solo in the early stages—which means they can’t invite other people to fight together. When health Fatalis reached 22 percent, then the multiplayer mode is permanently unlocked.

2. Alatreon

Fighting with Alatreon can make you experience “trial and error”. The key to defeating him is to wear some skills useful, for example, Health Boost and Blight Resistance.

3. Theostra

The strongest creature in Monster Hunter list then filled by Teostra. This Elder Dragon species attacked with extremely painful bursts of fire. Defeat Teostra with Ice and Water elements. Also, make sure to attack its weakest points, namely the head, wings and tail.

4. Kushala Daora

Kushala Daora is strong, but doesn’t attack right away before you really get close. Use this opportunity to attack with Lightning element and give damage Elemental Dragons. Aim for the head—its weakest spot—or crush its forelegs and tail.

5. Black Diablos

Black Diablos can deal great damage. However, you can play it safe to beat it. Use Ice and Water elements, Black Diablos’ weakness.

There are so many creatures listed in the MHW monster list, no? Gradually, you will find and catch all of them as you continue to play the game. Not only that, there will be various additional monsters during the DLC (Downloadable Content) just released.

so much Monster Hunter World guide this time. Hope it can help launch your adventure in the game, huh!

Post a Comment for "Find the Location and Defeat All the Monsters!"